Grace Anderson
Grace Anderson

Staff Educator

grace@slbradio.org

Deanna Baringer
Deanna Baringer

Director of Programs

412.586.6300 x6
deanna@slbradio.org

Larry Berger
Larry Berger
Rikki Berger
Rikki Berger
Alexa Bocek
Alexa Bocek
Tai Chirovsky
Tai Chirovsky

Community Engagement Coordinator

412.586.6300 x0
tai@slbradio.org

Robert Gray
Robert Gray

Director of Operations

412.586.6300 x7

robert@slbradio.org

Chad Green
Chad Green
Katie Keirs
Katie Keirs

Staff Educator

katie@slbradio.org

Jozef Kukula
Jozef Kukula

Youth Media Center Manager

412.586.6300 x5
jozef@slbradio.org

Ben Rutkowski
Ben Rutkowski

Senior Staff Educator

412.586.6300 x2

ben@slbradio.org