Youth Express: Hope Academy Musicians


From 05/12/2018: Hope Academy musicians Silas Perry (11, Environmental Charter School), Brianna Caldwell (14, Propel Pitcairn), Katherine Oakley (12, St. Bede), Kyle Moreira (11, O’Hara Elementary), Sebastian Wilburn (10, Sacred Heart), Mateo Wilburn (12, Pittsburgh CAPA), and Jason (12, Shadyside Academy) under the guidance of Ben Barson.

Download Audio File Hope Academy Musicians on SLB

: :