YES: Fairchild Challenge

From 02/27/2016: Bella Greco (Shaler MS), Deeksha Sharma and Jocelyn Blackburn (Gateway HS), and Maya Winter, Sao Mai Nguyen, Gordan Merkel, and Moria Connell (Ellis) are all Fairchild Challenge honorees for their projects on biophilic design at their schools. The Fairchild Challenge is sponsored locally by Phipps Convervatory and Botanical Gardens.

Download Audio FileFairchild Challenge Honorees on SLB

: :