Larry Berger Executive Director 412.586.6300 x1 larry@slbradio.org    

 

 

 

Rikki Berger Executive Producer 412.586.6300 x5 rikki@slbradio.org    

 

 

 

Jon

Jon Bindley Manager, Youth Express & Producer 412.586.6300 jon@slbradio.org    

 

 

Robert Gray Technical Director 412.586.6300 x7  robert@slbradio.org  

 

 

 

  Chad_Staff Chad Green Technical Associate chad@slbradio.org

 

 

 

 

Ben Rutkowski Staff Educator ben@slbradio.org      

 

 

 

contact-photoCHANESSAChanessa Schuler Manager of Oral History and Youth Advocacy Programs 412-586-6300 x8 chanessa@slbradio.org  

 

 

 

 

contact-photoSARAHSarah Siplak Director of Programs 412-586-6300 x4 sarah@slbradio.org    

 

contact-photoTad Tad Wissel Staff Educator tad@slbradio.org  

 

    The Saturday Light Brigade

    Write to us at
    SLB Radio Productions, Inc.
    10 Children's Way Suite 21
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212

    Phone:
    412.586.6300
    Fax:
    412.321.0692
    General Email:
    slb@slbradio.org

    Our programs are made possible with support from local and national foundations, corporations, government agencies, businesses and individuals who believe in the power of radio to build community, amplify marginalized voices and provide a platform for project-based learning. For information about supporting our work, please contact Dayna Sear, Manager of Development at dayna@slbradio.org.