Larry Berger
Executive Director

412.586.6300 x1
larry@slbradio.org

 

Rikki Berger
Executive Producer

412.586.6300 x5
rikki@slbradio.org

Justin Chechile
Technical Associate

justin@slbradio.org

Jon

Jon Bindley
Staff Educator

412.586.6300
jon@slbradio.org

Robert Gray
Technical Director

412.586.6300 x7
 robert@slbradio.org 

Chad_Staff

 

Chad Green
Technical Associate

chad@slbradio.org


Erika May
Staff Educator

emay@slbradio.org

 

 

Ben Rutkowski
Staff Educator

ben@slbradio.org

 


contact-photoCHANESSA
Chanessa Schuler

Manager of Oral
History and Youth
Advocacy Programs
412-586-6300 x8
chanessa@slbradio.org

contact-photoSARAH


Sarah Siplak
Director of Programs

412-586-6300 x4
sarah@slbradio.org

contact-photoTad
Tad Wissel
Staff Educator

tad@slbradio.org

 

    The Saturday Light Brigade

    Write to us at
    SLB Radio Productions, Inc.
    10 Children's Way Suite 21
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212

    Phone:
    412.586.6300
    Fax:
    412.321.0692
    General Email:
    slb@slbradio.org