Jennifer Baron
Manager of Marketing & Development

412.586.6300 x3
jennifer@slbradio.org

 

Larry Berger
Executive Director

412.586.6300 x1
larry@slbradio.org

 

Rikki Berger
Executive Producer

412.586.6300 x5
rikki@slbradio.org

Justin Chechile
Technical Associate

justin@slbradio.org

Robert Gray
Technical Director

412.586.6300 x7
 robert@slbradio.org

Erika May
Staff Educator


emay@slbradio.org 

Ben Rutkowski
Staff Educator

ben@slbradio.org

 

Chanessa Schuler
Multimedia Specialist

412-586-6300 x8
chanessa@slbradio.org

 Sarah Siplak
Director of Programs

412.586.6300 x4
sarah@slbradio.org  



 contact-photoTad
Tad Wissel

Staff Educator

412.586.6300
tad@slbradio.org

 

 

 

 

    Write to us at
    SLB Radio Productions, Inc.
    10 Children's Way Suite 21
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212

    Phone:
    412.586.6300
    Fax:
    412.321.0692
    General Email:
    slb@slbradio.org